Slapstream with Djordje – New Slap Bass Livestream

0
774
views
upright slap bass livestream with djordje stijepovic and kevin smith

You heard it well. Djordje Stijepovic just started a new livestream dedicated solely to slap bass! “Slapstream with Djordje – Live from Slapsville” airs every Saturday at 11am Los Angeles (1pm Austin, 2pm New York, 7pm London, 20h Berlin, 21h Istanbul, 3am Sunday Tokyo, 4am Sunday Melbourne) time. Make sure to subscribe to our channel HERE so you can be up to date with our future livestreams!

The first episode features Kevin Smith (Willie Nelson, Dwight Yoakam, Brian Setzer, High Noon) and it was so fun that it lasted 2 full hours! You can watch it for free, read live comments, leave a comment etc on our channel HERE.

Slapstream with Djordje #1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here